skip to main content

  Contact  

1800 Bobcat Drive
Ely, NV   89301

Phone Icon 775-289-4811 Fax Icon 775-289-1542

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm

Friday 8:00 am-11:00 am

 

WPHS Office Team

 

Rebecca Murdock, Principal                 rebecca.murdock@wpcnvadmin.com

Alan Hedges, Assistant Principal          alan.hedges@wpcnvadmin.com

Mark Dolezal, Athletic Director            mark.dolezal@wpcnvadmin.com

Steffani Thompson, Counselor            steffani.thompson@wpcnvadmin.com

Lacey Balch, Nurse                            lacey.balch@wpcnvadmin.com

Dolores Danner, Assistant                  dolores.danner@wocnvadmin.com

Jennifer Brandon, Assistant                jennifer.brandon@wpcnvadmin.com