skip to main content

  Contact  

1800 Bobcat Drive
Ely, NV   89301

Phone Icon 775-289-4811 Fax Icon 775-289-1542

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm

Friday 8:00 am-11:00 am

 

WPHS Office Team

 

Alan Hedges, Principal                         alan.hedges@wpcnvadmin.com

Kelly Sturgeon, Assistant Principal       kelly.sturgeon@wpcnvadmin.com

Jennifer Brandon, Admin Assistant      jennifer.brandon@wpcnvadmin.com

Rachael Luce, Admin Assistant           rachael.luce@wpcnvadmin.com

 

 

Steffani Thompson, Counselor            steffani.thompson@wpcnvadmin.com

Justin Locke, Athletic Director             justin.locke@wpcnvadmin.com

Heather Williams, Nurse                      heather.williams@wpcnvadmin.com